twelveontwelvemarch

What a whirlwind of a month that was. And now it is gone.

And here I am, April Fool’s Day, posting the photos I took ( kind of ) for #photographinghappiness on March 12th. Because I have issues with being late, I ended up once again ignoring the theme due to the fact that the internet I had that day would not cooperate with loading my *insert finger parentheses here* real photos and I went ahead and participated with my mobile images.

Which are really no less *insert finger parentheses here* real than any photos taken on my other camera. But I digress.

Apparently I do not have that many issues with being late, since its has taken me two weeks to get around to updating this space. But here I am.

I actually only remembered because I am cruising Montreal Fashion Blogs for who knows what reason. I actually have reasons but they are dumb so I will leave that there.

PHOTOS!

Once again, lucky girl that I am, I was away on sunnier shores for the twelfth of the month again. Let’s be honest, if I could be away for EVERY twelfth of every month, I would be. So, sunshine and bad internet ruled the day and here was my little piece of happiness in twelve.

Maybe I will just start writing about Sanibel. My fave photos are all from there. Getty is loving everything I submit from there. I am happy there. And I intend to be there more and more and more. Hmmmm.

If you are so inclined, please feel free to search out Sesame Ellis’ #photographinghappiness project on IG and Facebook. Just use the hashtag. You know what to do.

sanibel-sanibel-beach-love-heart-shells-captiva-windyaf_33359660946_ohe-survived-a-crazy-night-at-the-crab-races-at-tweenwatersinn-on-captiva-island-we-escaped-with-our-pride-intact--barely--and-a-few-tshirts-and-good-money-raised-for-veterans-and-the-unibeach-walk-sanibel_33400063765_oa-lex-named-his-t-rex-pterodactyl-barry-that-is-all-apparentlyallroadsendatdisney_33244634322_osea-cows-manatees-eating-lettuce-my-day-is-complete-epcot-disney_32586029683_owe-are-nothing-if-not-predictable-arcade-cabanabayresort-happiestkid-exceptfortheothertwoatdisney_33359694196_orandom-florida-gas-station-not-the-really-scary-one-that-one-was-avoided-this-time-roadtrip-wherestherodeo-florida-notarcadia_33400073665_oplaying-with-the-shells-sanibel_33272378941_ofrom-a-few-days-ago-watching-miss-h-work-hours-on-something-that-was-inevitably-going-to-be-washed-away-she-is-dedicated-like-that_33360854956_otraditions-sanibel-traditions-islandinn-familydinners-thinlittlewafer_33272387861_omissing-these-two-already-sanibel-theyarebackinthecold_32587183673_oend-of-the-day-yesterday-ready-for-today-to-begin-thanks-to-yoloboardadventures-for-the-sup-and-kayak-fun-the-ocean-is-definitely-a-different-creature-than-the-lake-in-ste-agathe-sanibel

 

 

Leave a Reply

