happy birthday to me


happy birthday to me, originally uploaded by Jhascrapmom.

i have a cake.
new boots.
a sister who is totally rocking chemo with her sense of humour and strength.
a new home.
kids who will hopefully not hate me soon for uprooting them.
and making them get up at 5:45 everyday to go to schools they are not convinced of yet.

yep.

going to be a good year:).

back to unpacking.

(for the record, my camera is perched precariously on a packing box full of toys. my good clothes are still missing. and i need a hose for my dryer in a bad way.)

4 thoughts on “happy birthday to me

Leave a Reply

