got photos? like your life? try this. really.

what a neat way to look back on the last few years…

my pummelvision on youtube

i follow a neat photo site called photojojo.
they have all kinds of photo geek stuff…all the fun stuff:)
and so when *they* posted a link to the site pummelvision.com  i took a look.
they have never steered me wrong before.

i am not a huge video fan. i suck at it. despite having a fancy dancy camera that can shoot movies.
and youtube?
it makes me feel old. there. i said it.

but, smooooosh my photos together randomly, for free and make something new out of them?
i was willing to give it a try.
i actually set the wheels in motion a few days ago and then completely forgot about it.
the pummelvision people even warned me it could take days to receive anything…so, truly, i was not expecting much.

i was wrong.
i am wrong a lot these days.

i loved this. totally grabbed me and twirled me through the last few years of my life.

go ahead, try it, what have you got to lose?

One thought on “got photos? like your life? try this. really.

Leave a Reply

