iheartfaces

So, a friend introduced me to this group, iheartfaces
 and it is pretty cute.
and i have a feeling i was the last person in he universe to know about it.
I am not a huge contest enterer, but I had a shot of our girl, Sushi, from last week 
( waiting for scraps under the table at chanukah )
and this also gave me a chance to see if I could figure out this whole button thing…
yay!

So here is my entry for this weeks contest at i {heart} faces.
Doggy face this week for me. 

And I dedicate it to my friend Carol;) who so loves this doggy!

11 thoughts on “iheartfaces

  1. angela auclair says:

    meg – yo uare too cute:) – now we can play here together every week!!!and thank you everyone…i have had a wonderful time visiting all your blogs and enjoying your work. thank you for the comments – this is fun:)

    Like

Leave a Reply

